Search for: Show all

 

Contacts found:   51

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Dr Tanya Robinson Director-DECC Delaware Early Childhood Center tmrobinson@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 101
Tammy Brice Assistant Director Delaware Early Childhood Center tammy.brice@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Judy Lesher Senior Accountant-DECC Delaware Early Childhood Center jalesher@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 102
Amanda Walker Financial Secretary-DECC Delaware Early Childhood Center aawalker@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 103
Amelia Adkins Parent Educator-Parents As Teachers Delaware Early Childhood Center akadkins@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Marneeta Akins Bus Monitor-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center mbakins@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Samantha Ames Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center sjames@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Brinda Bailey Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center blbailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Renee Barber Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center rmbarber@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Rachel Burton Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center rlburton@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Phyllis Cannon Mentor Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center pabordley@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Cindy Castellar Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center ccastellar@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Romania Cooper Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center rcooper@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Bethany Czepukaitis Classroom Assistant-Early CHOICES Delaware Early Childhood Center bfczepukaitis@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Virginia Derrickson Asst. Educator-Little Spartans Delaware Early Childhood Center vlderrickson@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Tammy Dodd Home Visitor-NDEHS-KC Delaware Early Childhood Center tldodd@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 134
Edna Donatiu Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center endonatiu@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Myrlene Edouard Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center mfedouard@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Daphne Evans Lead Facilitator-DE Readiness Teams Delaware Early Childhood Center dyevans@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Juanita Farrington Home Visitor-NDEHS-KC Delaware Early Childhood Center jefarrington@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 110
Aisha Ferrell Program Manager-Preschool Delaware Early Childhood Center akferrell@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 122
Diane Frentzel Team Facilitator-DE Readiness Teams Delaware Early Childhood Center dcfrentzel@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Oveta Fullman Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center ocfullman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Kristi Gamuciello Parent Educator-Parents As Teachers Delaware Early Childhood Center klgamuciello@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Lacey Gay Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center ltgay@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Paula Gomez Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center pcgomez@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Cynthia Hall Asst. Program Manager-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center cmhall@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 125
Crystal Hickman Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center cwhickman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 127
Esther Holland Ass't Educator-Little Spartans Delaware Early Childhood Center emholland@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Kristen Holloway Parent Educator-Parents As Teachers Delaware Early Childhood Center kaholloway@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
[ 1 2 ]