Search for: Show all

 

Contacts found:   114

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Theodora White Principal Lake Forest High School twhite@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 605
Bryan Holland Assistant Principal Lake Forest High School bholland@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 607
Dr. David Carter Assistant Principal Lake Forest High School djcarter@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 604
Coleman Morris Dean of Students Lake Forest High School chmorris@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 608
Karen Crouse Financial Secretary Lake Forest High School kpcrouse@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 603
Ann Breeding Attendance Clerk Lake Forest High School ambreeding@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 601
Sara Kimmey Senior Secretary Lake Forest High School skkimmey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 602
Diana Baird Special Education Clerk Lake Forest High School diana.baird@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 620
Jennifer Barlow Child Nutrition Lake Forest High School jlbarlow@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Michael Behm Custodian Lake Forest High School mpbehm@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 450
Benjamin Black World Languages Lake Forest High School bfblack@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 245
Michael Boyd Language Arts Lake Forest High School mpboyd@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 262
Philip Brown Language Arts Lake Forest High School ppbrown@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 232
Rose Bozeman World Languages Lake Forest High School rose.bozeman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 266
Tania Brown Special Education Lake Forest High School tania.brown@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 215
Daniell Bullock Language Arts Lake Forest High School adbullock@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 275
Linda Burdick ESL Teacher Lake Forest High School ljburdick@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 615
Cassie Butler Paraprofessional Lake Forest High School clbutler@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 223
Sharonda Butler Paraprofessional Lake Forest High School sharonda.butler@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Tamara Carr Librarian Lake Forest High School tacarr@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 201
Sharnette Carter Science Lake Forest High School sdcarter@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 270
Shirlene Cartwright Mathematics Lake Forest High School lscartwright@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 238
Louis Copio Physical Education Lake Forest High School lwcopio@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 535
Amy Costlow Drivers Education Lake Forest High School alcostlow@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 142
William Currey Agriscience Lake Forest High School wtcurrey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 276
Philip Dixon Custodian Lake Forest High School philip.dixon@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Johnathan Driggins Resource Officer Lake Forest High School jkdriggins@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 609
Jackie Fernandez ILC Special Education Lake Forest High School jafernandez@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 294
Jennifer Foraker Cafeteria Worker Lake Forest High School jlforaker@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 219
Christina Gallo Social Studies Lake Forest High School cegallo@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 250
[ 1 2 3 4 ]