Search for: Show all

 

Contacts found:   75

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Alexis Ray Principal North Elementary alexis.ray@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 107
Erin Dotson Assistant Principal North Elementary eedotson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 109
Tammy Falasco Senior Secretary North Elementary tjfalasco@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 105
Gwen Scott Secretary North Elementary gyscott@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 103
Rachel Argo Occupational Therapist North Elementary rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 111
Hope Bailey-Owens Paraprofessional North Elementary hcbaileyowens@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Deborah Bennett Paraprofessional North Elementary djbennett@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 300
Lincoln Benson Custodian North Elementary lmbenson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 121
James Brown Custodian North Elementary jhbrown@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 121
Jason Calvello Grade 3 North Elementary jason.calvello@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 215
Dana Carey Guidance Counselor North Elementary Dana.Carey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 108
LeighAnne Carter Paraprofessional North Elementary lcarter@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Amanda Clippinger Academic Interventionist North Elementary amclippinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 204
Kim Crothers Computer Lab North Elementary kacrothers@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 110
Duane Davis Custodian North Elementary dadavis@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 121
Jennifer Davis Paraprofessional North Elementary jennifer.davis@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Sue Driggers Child Nutrition North Elementary asdriggers@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 106
Joy D'Souza Family Crisis Therapist North Elementary joy.d'souza@state.de.us 302-284-9611 112
Alexandra Durand Grade 1 North Elementary avdurand@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 315
David Durham Music North Elementary dadurham@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 115
Bobbi English Behavior Specialist North Elementary blenglish@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 268
Sarah Ferguson Librarian North Elementary seferguson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 114
Loretta Greig Cafeteria Monitor North Elementary loretta.greig@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Kim Ford Reading North Elementary klford@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 203
Sarah Haberman Paraprofessional North Elementary sarah.haberman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Rachel Foust Paraprofessional North Elementary rachel.foust@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Megan Hicks Grade 2 North Elementary Megan.Hicks@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 221
Karen Holleger Cafeteria Monitor North Elementary klholleger@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 344
Morgan Hobbs Grade 2 North Elementary Morgan.Hobbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 223
Holly Horvath Speech Pathologist North Elementary hmhorvath@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 302
[ 1 2 3 ]