Displaying 41 - 80 of 576
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Wendy Stahre Business/Purchasing Central Business Office wendy.stahre@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 119
Allison Tatman Float Nurse Central Business Office allison.tatman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Orlando Truitt Technology Engineer Central Business Office orlando.truitt@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 141
Orlando Truitt Technology Engineer Central Business Office orlando.truitt9192@lfk12de.onmicrosoft.com 302-284-3020 141
Jarel Scott Technology Services Engineer Central Business Office jarel.scott@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 141
Eric Stancell Administrator Central Business Office eric.stancell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 101
Doug Brown Principal East Elementary douglas.brown@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 203
Patty Baker Senior Secretary East Elementary patty.baker@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 201
Linda Minner Secretary/Clerk East Elementary linda.minner@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-6261 200
Jacqueline Argo Nurse East Elementary jacqueline.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 126
Yuronda Adams Kindergarten East Elementary yuronda.adams@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 112
Tammy Aguilar Grade 2 East Elementary tammy.aguilar@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 115
Jennifer Barlow Child Nutrition East Elementary jennifer.barlow@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Hope Bailey-Owens ESL Paraprofessional East Elementary hope.baileyowens@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 228
Christina Barrett Kindergarten East Elementary christina.barrett@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 114
Heather Beauchamp School Psychologist East Elementary heather.beauchamp 302-335-5261 228
Valerie Burd Grade 2 East Elementary valerie.burd@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 123
Robert Chalmers Custodian East Elementary robert.chalmers@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 208
Ashley Dennis Special Education East Elementary ashley.dennis@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 110
Philip Dixon Custodian East Elementary philip.dixon@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 208
Sally Doyle Child Nutrition East Elementary sally.doyle@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 122
Tara Edwards Occupational Therapist East Elementary tara.edwards@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Cristine Eskridge Grade 3 East Elementary cristine.eskridge@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 119
Sha'ron Figueroa Speech Language Pathologist East Elementary sharon.figueroa@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 127
Sara Fox Kindergarten Teacher East Elementary sara.fox@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 111
Barbara Gravatt Grade 2 East Elementary barbara.gravatt@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 118
Trenton Jones Behavior Interventionist East Elementary trenton.jones@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 206
Michelle Johnston Family Crisis Therapist East Elementary michelle.johnston@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 211
William Lytle 1st Grade Teacher East Elementary william.lytle@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Ian Kircher Physical Education East Elementary ian.kircher@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Victoria Long Paraprofessional East Elementary victoria.long@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 108
Michael McDaniel Chief Custodian East Elementary michael.mcdaniel@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 208
Donna Meredith Paraprofessional East Elementary donna.meredith@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 101
Jenny Mola Grade 2 East Elementary jenny.mola@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 117
Jordan Mollohan Kindergarten East Elementary jordan.mollohan@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 113
Kyle Moore Custodian East Elementary kyle.moore@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Ryan Naftzinger Grade 3 East Elementary ryan.naftzinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 120
Jodie Morris CNS - 3 hr. Floater East Elementary jodie.morris@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 122
Jena Nolan Music Teacher East Elementary jena.nolan@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 106
Tracy Oehler Special Education East Elementary tracy.oehler@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 108