Displaying 1 - 40 of 576
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Shirley Killen Child Nutrition North Elementary 302-284-9611 106
Robin Moore CNS North Elementary 302-284-9611 106
Janai Wright Boys & Girls Club North Elementary 302-284-9611
Tiffany Citro Parent Educator-PAT Delaware Early Childhood Center 302-398-8945
Kristi Smith Assistant Program Manager-Homebased Programs Delaware Early Childhood Center 302-398-8945
Brittnee Loper Home Visitor - NDEHS Delaware Early Childhood Center 302-398-8945
BETTY WILEY Cafeteria Worker Central Elementary 302-284-5810 349
Christine Moritz Long Term Sub Central Elementary 302-284-5810
Aaron Weber ELA Teacher W T Chipman aaron.weber@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 335
Abigail Castaneda Home Visitor - ECC Delaware Early Childhood Center abigail.castaneda@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Aeisha Bray Paraprofessional Lake Forest High School aeisha.bray@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Alan Draper Custodian Central Elementary alan.draper@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 356
Alannah Fillmore ELA Teacher Lake Forest High School alannah.fillmore@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 235
Michael Alex Towers PE Teacher W T Chipman alex.towers@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 354
Alexandra Durand Grade 1 North Elementary alexandra.durand@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 315
Alexandra Meyer Paraprofessional W T Chipman alexandra.meyer@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 230
Alexis Nichols Delaware Early Childhood Center alexis.nichols@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Alexis Nichols Paraprofessional Delaware Early Childhood Center alexis.nichols@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Alison Scott Agriculture Lake Forest High School alison.scott@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 288
Alison Smolecki Grade 3 South Elementary alison.smolecki@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 129
Allison Timmons Kindergarten South Elementary allison.jacktimmons@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 211
Allison Tatman Float Nurse Central Business Office allison.tatman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Amanda Clippinger Academic Interventionist North Elementary amanda.clippinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 204
Amanda Horseman Senior Secretary South Elementary amanda.horseman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 402
Amanda Stant Teacher 1st Grade East Elementary amanda.stant@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 109
Amber Graleski Child Nutrition W T Chipman amber.graleski@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 207
Amber Hobbs Teacher Kindergarten North Elementary amber.hobbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 303
Amy Calhoun Level 4 Central Elementary amy.calhoun@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 337
Amy Costlow Drivers Education Lake Forest High School amy.costlow@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 142
Amy Crandlemire-Jozwiak Senior Secretary Lake Forest High School amy.crandlemirejozwiak@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 602
Sue Driggers Child Nutrition North Elementary amy.driggers@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 106
Amy Fair Child Nutrition Lake Forest High School amy.fair@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 219
Amy Greenberg Science Lake Forest High School amy.greenberg@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 260
Amy Slonacher Academic Intervention Teacher East Elementary amy.slonacher@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 213
Amy Timer Parent Educator - PAT Delaware Early Childhood Center amy.timer@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
AMY WELLER 5th Grade Central Elementary amy.weller@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 329
AMY YANOSHAK 4th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary amy.yanoshak@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 346
Andrea Hamilton CIA Elementary Specialist Central Business Office andrea.hamilton@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 113
Andrew Crawford Teacher Lake Forest High School andrew.crawford@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Angela Savage Special Education Lake Forest High School angela.savage@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 230