Displaying 1 - 40 of 576
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Nicole Abrams Family & Consumer Science Lake Forest High School nicole.abrams@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 284
Yuronda Adams Kindergarten East Elementary yuronda.adams@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 112
Zachary Adams Art Teacher Lake Forest High School zachary.adams@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 256
Tammy Aguilar Grade 2 East Elementary tammy.aguilar@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 115
Marneeta Akins Bus Monitor-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center mbakins@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Danielle Albro Teacher Grade 1-3 South Elementary danielle.albro@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 224
Tania Alexander Principal South Elementary tania.alexander@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 404
Charlotte Allman ELA Teacher Lake Forest High School charlotte.allman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Penny Alloway Special Education Teacher W T Chipman penny.alloway@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 324
Donna Andrews Child Nutrition South Elementary donna.andrews@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
SHERRI APPEL 4TH Grade Central Elementary sherri.appel@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 343
Rachel Argo Occupational Therapist North Elementary rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 111
Rachel Argo O/T W T Chipman rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 350
Rachel Argo O/T South Elementary rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 168
Jacqueline Argo Nurse East Elementary jacqueline.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 126
Lynn Arzinger-Smith Art Teacher W T Chipman lynn.arzingersmith@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 238
Lori Bailey Special Education B/C Setting South Elementary lori.bailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 108
Brinda Bailey Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center brinda.bailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Erika Bailey Social Studies Lake Forest High School erika.bailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 249
Hope Bailey-Owens ESL Paraprofessional North Elementary hope.baileyowens@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Hope Bailey-Owens ESL Paraprofessional East Elementary hope.baileyowens@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 228
JOE BAIONE Band Central Elementary joseph.baione@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 359
Thomas Baione Band Director W T Chipman thomas.baione@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 355
Diana Baird Special Education Clerk Lake Forest High School diana.baird@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 620
Patty Baker Senior Secretary East Elementary patty.baker@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 201
Stephanie Ball Guidance South Elementary stephanie.ball@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 116
Cynthia Banack Social Studies Teacher W T Chipman cynthia.banack@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 317
Renee Barber Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center renee.barber@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Jennifer Barlow Child Nutrition East Elementary jennifer.barlow@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Christina Barrett Kindergarten East Elementary christina.barrett@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 114
Clay Beauchamp Grade 2 South Elementary clay.beauchamp@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 134
HEATHER BEAUCHAMP School Psychologist Central Elementary heather.beauchamp@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 335
Heather Beauchamp School Psychologist East Elementary heather.beauchamp 302-335-5261 228
Tammy Beaulieu Senior Secretary W T Chipman tammy.beaulieu@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 211
Michael Behm Chief Custodian Lake Forest High School michael.behm@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 218
Deborah Bennett Paraprofessional North Elementary djbennett@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Robert Bennett Principal W T Chipman robert.bennett@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 214
Lincoln Benson Custodian North Elementary lincoln.benson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 121
Rosa Benson Classroom Assistant - LS/BA Delaware Early Childhood Center rosa.bensonwright@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 140
Ridgely Betts Teacher ridgely.betts@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 328