Displaying 1 - 40 of 576
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Alexis Nichols Delaware Early Childhood Center alexis.nichols@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Deborah Pope 1st Grade East Elementary debbie.pope@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 103
William Lytle 1st Grade Teacher East Elementary william.lytle@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Julie DeLacy 3rd Grade South Elementary julie.delacy@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 124
Stacey Wilson 3rd Grade Teacher South Elementary stacey.wilson@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 135
SHERRI APPEL 4TH Grade Central Elementary sherri.appel@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 343
PAM HOBBS 4th Grade Central Elementary pamela.hobbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 377
ASHLEY HOM 4th Grade Central Elementary ashley.hom@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 375
AUBREY JOHNSON 4th Grade Central Elementary aubrey.johnson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 342
CHRIS KULAK 4th Grade Central Elementary chris.kulak@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 338
APRIL TABORDA 4th Grade Central Elementary april.taborda@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 339
KAREN WYATT 4th Grade Central Elementary karen.wyatt@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 374
DEBBIE YEAGER 4th Grade Central Elementary debra.yeager@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 344
BARB JUMPER 4th Grade Counselor Central Elementary barbara.jumper@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 340
Traunna Young 4th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary traunna.young@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 336
AMY YANOSHAK 4th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary amy.yanoshak@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 346
Megan Cox 4th Grade Teacher Central Elementary megan.cox@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 345
Courtney Hacker 4th Grade Teacher Central Elementary courtney.hacker@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 376
Heather Moore 5th Central Elementary heather.moore@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 320
PRISANA RENNIE 5th Central Elementary prisana.rennie@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 319
Bruce Carroll 5th Grade Central Elementary bruce.carroll@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 331
JESICA Serfass 5th Grade Central Elementary jesica.clark@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 328
DEBBIE EMERY 5th Grade Central Elementary deborah.emery@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 323
RACHAEL Hastings 5th Grade Central Elementary rachael.hastings@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 322
JAYNE RANDLE 5th Grade Central Elementary jayne.randle@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 313
MEGAN SMITH 5th Grade Central Elementary megan.smith@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 348
MICHELE TUCKER 5th Grade Central Elementary michele.tucker@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 315
AMY WELLER 5th Grade Central Elementary amy.weller@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 329
DANA KELLEY 5th Grade Counselor Central Elementary dana.kelley@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 316
Jenna Morris 5th Grade ELA Central Elementary jenna.morris@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 327
Michelle Statts 5th Grade ELA Central Elementary michelle.statts@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 331
NATALIE DIXON 5th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary natalie.dixon@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 315/313
JANICE HALL 5th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary janice.hall@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 326
DORIAN KLAUS 5th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary dorian.klaus@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 314
Laura Glacken 6th grade ELA Teacher laura.glacken@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Tabitha Cortijo 7th Grade ELA W T Chipman tabitha.cortijo@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 229
Gabriella Zuccolotto 8th grade Science Teacher W T Chipman gabriella.zuccolotto@lf.k12.de.us 302-698-8197 330
Rhonda Turner Academic Intervention North Elementary rhonda.turner@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 300
Amy Slonacher Academic Intervention Teacher East Elementary amy.slonacher@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 213
Brent Carter Academic Intervention Teacher W T Chipman brent.carter@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 331