Displaying 1 - 40 of 41
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Dr. Brenda Wynder Superintendent Central Business Office brenda.wynder@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 104
James Dick Chief Academic Officer Central Business Office james.dick@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 107
Travis Moorman Human Resources Director Central Business Office travis.moorman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 123
Kurt Kelemen Chief Financial Officer Central Business Office kurt.kelemen@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 105
Karl Stahre Building & Grounds Supervisor Central Business Office karl.stahre@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 127
Jessica Piccolo Superintendent's Secretary Central Business Office jessica.piccolo@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 104
Dustin Weller Transportation Supervisor Central Business Office dustin.weller@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 125
Jennifer Montano Child Nutrition Supervisor Central Business Office jennifer.montano@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 111
Ron Usilton Information Systems Mgr. Central Business Office ron.usilton@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 141
Katie Comegys CIA Instructional Technology Central Business Office kathryn.comegys@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Thad Frost Secondary Behavior Interventionist Central Business Office thad.frost@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 617
Bernardette Maxwell Supv. Special Programs Central Business Office bernardette.maxwell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 109
Dawn Bradley CIA Specialist Central Business Office dawn.bradley@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 113
Thomas Deneau Maintenance Central Business Office thomas.deneau@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 127
James Chubb Maintenance Central Business Office james.chubb@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 127
Jordan Dutton CIA Specialist Central Business Office jordan.dutton@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 143
Audrey Eason Substitute Payroll & Data Service Central Business Office audrey.eason@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 121
Thomas Edwards Technology Engineer Central Business Office thomas.edwards@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 141
Thomas Edwards Technology Engineer Central Business Office tj.edwards@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 141
Terri Fry Trans.& B & G Secretary Central Business Office terri.fry@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 114
Bobbi English Behavior Interventionist Central Business Office bobbi.english@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Cora Fuzy CNS Secretary Central Business Office cora.fuzy@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 110
Andrea Hamilton CIA Elementary Specialist Central Business Office andrea.hamilton@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 113
Jodi Farrington Autistic Itinerant Teacher Central Business Office jodi.farrington@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Melody Kelley Curriculum Secretary Central Business Office melody.kelley@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 118
Elizabeth Longhany Senior Secretary Central Business Office elizabeth.longhany@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 100
Ron McKee Maintenance Central Business Office ronald.mckee@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 127
Robert Murphy Student Services Supervisor Central Business Office robert.murphy@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 108
Cora Reed Personnel Secretary Central Business Office cora.reed@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 124
Luke Pierson Curriculum Cadre Central Business Office luke.pierson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 143
Christy Rhodes Payroll Secretary Central Business Office christy.rhodes@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 117
Donald Riser Technology Engineer Central Business Office donald.riser3686@lfk12de.onmicrosoft.com 302-284-3020 141
Kathleen Rogers School Choice Secretary Central Business Office kathleen.rogers@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 122
Michele Simpson Benefits/Technology Central Business Office michele.simpson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 130
Sonya Tazewell Behavior Interventionist Central Business Office sonya.tazewell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Wendy Stahre Business/Purchasing Central Business Office wendy.stahre@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 119
Allison Tatman Float Nurse Central Business Office allison.tatman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Orlando Truitt Technology Engineer Central Business Office orlando.truitt@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 141
Orlando Truitt Technology Engineer Central Business Office orlando.truitt9192@lfk12de.onmicrosoft.com 302-284-3020 141
Jarel Scott Technology Services Engineer Central Business Office jarel.scott@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 141