Displaying 1 - 40 of 74
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Jeffrey Sheehan Principal Central Elementary jeffrey.sheehan 302-284-5810 308
IRICA WILLIAMS Asst. Principal Central Elementary itwilliams@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 303
MICHELE DAVIS Senior Secretary Central Elementary mldavis@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 301
SARA Whitehead Attendance Secretary Central Elementary secroce@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 300
SHERRI APPEL 4TH Grade Central Elementary slappel@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 343
Tara Edwards OT Central Elementary tara.edwards@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 333
JOE BAIONE Band Central Elementary jnbaione@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 359
HEATHER BEAUCHAMP School Psychologist Central Elementary hlbeauchamp@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 335
Cassie Butler Paraprofessional Central Elementary clbutler@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
RON BROWN Chief Custodian Central Elementary rfbrown@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 356
Tim Cantwell Night Custodian Central Elementary tim.cantwell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 356
Mikayla Caldwell Teacher Central Elementary mikayla.caldwell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 332
Amy Calhoun Level 4 Central Elementary amy.calhoun@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 337
Bruce Carroll 5th Grade Central Elementary bjcarroll@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 331
Kevin Campbell Teacher Central Elementary kevin.campbell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 319
DANNA CARTER Technology Central Elementary dlcarter@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 311
Dustin Cox Paraprofessional Central Elementary dustin.cox@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
JESICA Serfass 5th Grade Central Elementary jlclark@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 328
Rachel Cronin Paraprofessional Central Elementary rachel.cronin@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
RODNEY COLLINS 4th Grade Central Elementary rwcollins@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 348
Imani Cummings Paraprofessional Central Elementary imani.cummings@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
Alan Draper Custodian Central Elementary awdraper@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 356
HEATHER CROUSE Para Central Elementary hrcrouse@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 321
MELISSA DALGEWICZ Special Ed Coordinator Central Elementary mbdalgewicz@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 302
NATALIE DIXON 4th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary nvdixon@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 374
DEBBIE EMERY 5th Grade Central Elementary dgemery@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 323
Barbara Gibbs Child Nutrition Central Elementary barbara.gibbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 349
SCOTT FLEMING Physical Education Central Elementary safleming@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 352
Janice Freebairn Child Nutrition Central Elementary janice.freebairn@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 349
Rebecca Fuzy Paraprofessional Central Elementary rebecca.fuzy@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
ZABRINA GIBBS Math Specialist Central Elementary zngibbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 341
Heather Hitchens Paraprofessional Central Elementary heather.hitchens@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 337
Mandie Holsey Paraprofessional Central Elementary mandie.holsey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 321
JANICE HALL 4th Grade Central Elementary jlhall@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 331
PAM HOBBS 4th Grade Central Elementary pehobbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 377
ASHLEY HOM 4th Grade Central Elementary anhom@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 375
RACHAEL Hastings 5th Grade Central Elementary Rachael.Hastings@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 322
AUBREY JOHNSON 4th Grade Central Elementary aljohnson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 342
BARB JUMPER 5th Grade Counselor Central Elementary bsjumper@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 316
Theresa Kreer 5th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary theresa.kreer@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 326