Displaying 1 - 40 of 73
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Jeffrey Sheehan Principal Central Elementary jeffrey.sheehan@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 308
IRICA WILLIAMS Asst. Principal Central Elementary irica.williams@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 303
MICHELE DAVIS Senior Secretary Central Elementary michele.davis@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 301
SARA Whitehead Attendance Secretary Central Elementary sara.whitehead@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 300
SHERRI APPEL 4TH Grade Central Elementary sherri.appel@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 343
Tara Edwards Occupational Therapist Central Elementary tara.edwards@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 333
JOE BAIONE Band Central Elementary joseph.baione@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 359
HEATHER BEAUCHAMP School Psychologist Central Elementary heather.beauchamp@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 335
RON BROWN Chief Custodian Central Elementary ronald.brown@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 356
Mikayla Caldwell Teacher Central Elementary mikayla.caldwell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 332
Amy Calhoun Level 4 Central Elementary amy.calhoun@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 337
Bruce Carroll 5th Grade Central Elementary bruce.carroll@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 331
Kevin Campbell Teacher Central Elementary kevin.campbell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 347
Jocelyn Canfield Paraprofessional Central Elementary jocelyn.canfield@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
DANNA CARTER Technology Central Elementary danna.carter@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 311
Lekisha Counts 5th Grade Teacher Central Elementary lekisha.counts@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 328
Rachel Cronin Paraprofessional Central Elementary rachel.cronin@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
Imani Cummings Paraprofessional Central Elementary imani.cummings@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
Alan Draper Custodian Central Elementary alan.draper@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 356
HEATHER CROUSE Para Central Elementary heather.crouse@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 321
MELISSA DALGEWICZ Special Ed Coordinator Central Elementary melissa.dalgewicz@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 302
NATALIE DIXON 5th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary natalie.dixon@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 315/313
DEBBIE EMERY 5th Grade Central Elementary deborah.emery@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 323
Barbara Gibbs Child Nutrition Central Elementary barbara.gibbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 349
SCOTT FLEMING Physical Education Central Elementary scott.fleming@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 352
Janice Freebairn Child Nutrition Central Elementary janice.freebairn@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 349
Rebecca Fuzy Paraprofessional Central Elementary rebecca.fuzy@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
ZABRINA GIBBS Math Specialist Central Elementary zabrina.gibbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 341
Mandie Holsey Paraprofessional Central Elementary mandie.holsey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 321
JANICE HALL 5th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary janice.hall@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 326
Courtney Hacker 4th Grade Teacher Central Elementary courtney.hacker@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 376
PAM HOBBS 4th Grade Central Elementary pamela.hobbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 377
ASHLEY HOM 4th Grade Central Elementary ashley.hom@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 375
Tamika Ann Hudson Library Media Specialist Central Elementary Tamika.Hudson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 360
RACHAEL Hastings 5th Grade Central Elementary rachael.hastings@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 322
AUBREY JOHNSON 4th Grade Central Elementary aubrey.johnson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 342
BARB JUMPER 4th Grade Counselor Central Elementary barbara.jumper@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 340
DANA KELLEY 5th Grade Counselor Central Elementary dana.kelley@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 316
DORIAN KLAUS 5th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary dorian.klaus@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 314
CHRIS KULAK 4th Grade Central Elementary chris.kulak@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 338