Displaying 1 - 40 of 56
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Dr Tanya Robinson Director-DECC Delaware Early Childhood Center tmrobinson@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 101
Amanda Gerardi Financial Secretary-DECC Delaware Early Childhood Center aawalker@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 103
Ilianny Abad Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center ilianny.abad@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Marneeta Akins Bus Monitor-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center mbakins@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Brinda Bailey Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center blbailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Renee Barber Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center rmbarber@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Nicole Bell Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center nicole.bell@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Rachel Burton Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center rlburton@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Rosa Benson Classroom Assistant - LS/BA Delaware Early Childhood Center rosa.bensonwright@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 140
Cindy Castellar Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center ccastellar@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Tiffany Citro Parent Educator-PAT Delaware Early Childhood Center tiffany.citro@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Crystal Cottman Bus Monitor - ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center crystal.cottman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Romania Cooper Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center rcooper@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Bethany Czepukaitis Senior Home Visitor-PAT Delaware Early Childhood Center bethany.czepukaitis@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Anita Craft Bus Monitor - ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center anita.craft@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Virginia Derrickson Asst. Educator-Little Spartans Delaware Early Childhood Center vlderrickson@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 141
Tammy Dodd Family Support Coordinator-Childcare Partnership Delaware Early Childhood Center tldodd@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 118
Edna Donatiu Home Visitor-NDEHS Delaware Early Childhood Center edna.donatiu@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Lakisha Ennis Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center lakisha.ennis@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Myrlene Edouard Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center mfedouard@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Aja Freeman Assistant Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center afreeman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Kristi Smith Assistant Program Manager-Homebased Programs Delaware Early Childhood Center kristi.gamuciello@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Lacey Gay Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center ltgay@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Paula Gomez Home Visitor Delaware Early Childhood Center paula.gomez@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Cynthia Hall Program Manager-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center cmhall@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 122
Deja Harmon Assistant Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center dharmon@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Crystal Hickman Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center cwhickman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 127
James Hill Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center james.hill@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 120
Lori Hurst-Farrell Financial Coach - Stand By Me Delaware Early Childhood Center lori.hurstfarrell@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Pamela Jones Assistant Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center pamela.jones@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Anna Kuhn Assistant Educator-Little Spartans Delaware Early Childhood Center anna.kuhn@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 140
Cherie Kersey Pre-K Special Education Teacher - Early Coices Delaware Early Childhood Center cherie.kersey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 151
Miriam Lagunes Senior Parent Educator-Parents As Teachers Delaware Early Childhood Center miriam.lagunes@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Brittnee Loper Home Visitor - NDEHS Delaware Early Childhood Center brittnee.loper@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Tiffany Malloy Lead Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center tiffany.malloy@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Theresa Mast Senior Parent Educator-Parents As Teachers Delaware Early Childhood Center theresa.mast@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Naida Martinez-Cruz Assistant Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center naida.martinezcruz@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Rotesha Newsome Lead Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center rotesha.newsome@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Christine Olley Program Manager-Home-Based Delaware Early Childhood Center christine.olley@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 117
Brynn Palmeter Curriculum Coordinator - ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center brynn.palmeter@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 124