Displaying 1 - 40 of 111
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Theodora White Principal Lake Forest High School twhite@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 605
Bryan Holland Assistant Principal Lake Forest High School bryan.holland@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 607
Dr. David Carter Assistant Principal Lake Forest High School djcarter@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 604
Coleman Morris Dean of Students Lake Forest High School chmorris@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 608
Robin Lynn Mullins Financial Secretary Lake Forest High School robin.mullins@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 603
Chrissy Brown Attendance Clerk Lake Forest High School cjbrown@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 601
Sara Kimmey Senior Secretary Lake Forest High School skkimmey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 602
Diana Baird Special Education Clerk Lake Forest High School diana.baird@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 620
Erika Bailey Social Studies Lake Forest High School erika.bailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 254
Michael Behm Chief Custodian Lake Forest High School mpbehm@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 218
Benjamin Black World Languages Lake Forest High School bfblack@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 245
Michael Boyd Language Arts Lake Forest High School mpboyd@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 262
Philip Brown Language Arts Lake Forest High School ppbrown@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 232
Tania Brown Special Education Lake Forest High School tania.brown@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 215
Daniell Bullock Language Arts Lake Forest High School adbullock@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 275
Aeisha Bray Paraprofessional Lake Forest High School aeisha.bray@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Erin Brittingham Teacher Lake Forest High School erin.brittingham@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 254
Tori Brakefield Paraprofessional Lake Forest High School tori.brakefield@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 206
Sharonda Butler Paraprofessional Lake Forest High School sharonda.butler@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 265
Tamara Carr Librarian Lake Forest High School tacarr@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 203
Sharnette Carter Science Lake Forest High School sdcarter@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 270
Shirlene Cartwright Mathematics Lake Forest High School lscartwright@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 273
Anita Cerasaro Child Nutrition Lake Forest High School anita.cerasaro@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 219
Catrina Cosey ESL Teacher Lake Forest High School catrina.cosey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 247
Louis Copio Physical Education Lake Forest High School lwcopio@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 535
Amy Fair Child Nutrition Lake Forest High School amy.fair@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 219
Amy Costlow Drivers Education Lake Forest High School alcostlow@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 142
Alannah Fillmore ELA Teacher Lake Forest High School alannah.fillmore@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 235
William Currey Agriscience Lake Forest High School wtcurrey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 276
Josh Dickson Manufacturing Engineering TechnologyTeacher Lake Forest High School josh.dickson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 243
Johnathan Driggins Resource Officer Lake Forest High School jkdriggins@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 609
Heidi Driscoll Mathmematics Teacher Lake Forest High School heidi.driscoll@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 227
Jackie Fernandez ILC Special Education Lake Forest High School jafernandez@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 297
Jennifer Foraker Cafeteria Worker Lake Forest High School jlforaker@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 219
Latasha Ferebee Spanish Teacher Lake Forest High School latasha.ferebee@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 271
Christina Gallo Social Studies Lake Forest High School cegallo@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 250
Sha'ron Figueroa Speech Language Pathologist Lake Forest High School sharon.figueroa@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Davita Gardner Child Nutrition Lake Forest High School dlgardner@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 219
Haley Gerardi Chemistry Teacher Lake Forest High School haley.gerardi@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 233
Zeph Geyer Social Studies Teacher Lake Forest High School zeph.geyer@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 242