Displaying 1 - 20 of 20
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Bernardette Maxwell Supv. Special Programs Central Business Office bernardette.maxwell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 109
Jodi Farrington Autistic Itinerant Teacher Central Business Office jodi.farrington@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Linda Minner Secretary/Clerk East Elementary linda.minner@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-6261 200
Heather Beauchamp School Psychologist East Elementary heather.beauchamp 302-335-5261 228
Ian Kircher Physical Education East Elementary ian.kircher@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Shannon Foskey Psychologist North Elementary shannon.foskey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 125
Shirlean Loper Special Education Clerk North Elementary shirlean.loper@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 101
Kim Thompson Computer Lab North Elementary kimberly.thompson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 110
Shannon Foskey School Psychologist South Elementary shannon.foskey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 150
Trista Jester Special Education Clerk South Elementary trista.jester@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 115
Brandi Short Pre-K Special Education Teacher - Early Choices Delaware Early Childhood Center brandi.short@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 102
Michaelene Carlton Special Education Clerk W T Chipman michaelene.carlton@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 222
Mallory McConnell Psychologist W T Chipman mallory.mcconnell@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 239
Jill Rumley Spec Education Coordinator W T Chipman jill.rumley@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 233
Diana Baird Special Education Clerk Lake Forest High School diana.baird@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 620
Charles Carr Special Education Coordinator Lake Forest High School charles.carr@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 618/615
Peggi Watson School Pyschologist Lake Forest High School peggi.watson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 201
HEATHER BEAUCHAMP School Psychologist Central Elementary heather.beauchamp@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 335
MELISSA DALGEWICZ Special Ed Coordinator Central Elementary melissa.dalgewicz@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 302
Tiffany Sherman Paraprofessional Central Elementary tiffany.sherman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 305