Displaying 1 - 40 of 77
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Erin Dotson Principal North Elementary erin.dotson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 107
Kevin Truitt Assistant Principal North Elementary kevin.truitt@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 109
Tammy Falasco Senior Secretary North Elementary tammy.falasco@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 105
Gwen Scott Secretary North Elementary gwen.scott@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 103
Hope Bailey-Owens ESL Paraprofessional North Elementary hope.baileyowens@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Rachel Argo Occupational Therapist North Elementary rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 111
Deborah Bennett Paraprofessional North Elementary djbennett@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Lincoln Benson Custodian North Elementary lincoln.benson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 121
Sara Bushey Grade 3 North Elementary sara.bushey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 219
Jason Calvello Grade 3 North Elementary jason.calvello@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 215
Dana Carey Guidance Counselor North Elementary dana.carey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 108
Amanda Clippinger Academic Interventionist North Elementary amanda.clippinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 204
Kim Thompson Computer Lab North Elementary kimberly.thompson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 110
Duane Davis Custodian North Elementary duane.davis@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 121
Sue Driggers Child Nutrition North Elementary amy.driggers@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 106
Joy D'Souza Family Crisis Therapist North Elementary joy.dsouza@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 112
Alexandra Durand Grade 1 North Elementary alexandra.durand@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 315
David Durham Music North Elementary david.durham@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 115
Bobbi English Behavior Interventionist North Elementary bobbi.english@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 268
Shannon Foskey Psychologist North Elementary shannon.foskey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 125
Nicole Gemme Cafeteria Paraprofessional North Elementary nicole.gemme@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Sarah Ferguson Librarian North Elementary sarah.ferguson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 114
Kim Ford Reading North Elementary kim.ford@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 203
LaWanda Griffin Paraprofessional North Elementary lawanda.griffin@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Meghan Garrett Teacher North Elementary meghan.garrett@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 202
Megan Hicks Grade 2 North Elementary megan.hicks@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 221
Morgan Hobbs-Darling Grade 2 North Elementary morgan.hobbsdarling@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 223
Holly Horvath Speech Pathologist North Elementary holly.horvath@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 113
Amber Hobbs Teacher Kindergarten North Elementary amber.hobbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 303
Jana Jarrell Nurse North Elementary jana.jarrell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 102
Hannah Kennard Kindergarten Teacher North Elementary hannah.kennard@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 306
Kim Jones Special Education North Elementary kimberly.jones@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 211
Suzanne Keenan ESL Teacher North Elementary suzanne.keenan@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 214
Shirley Killen Child Nutrition North Elementary 302-284-9611 106
Tammy Karnes Paraprofessional North Elementary tammy.karnes@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Corey Knight Grade 2 North Elementary corey.knight@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 222
Jenna Kent Paraprofessional North Elementary jenna.kent@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Shirlean Loper Special Education Clerk North Elementary shirlean.loper@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 101
Jennifer Louder Grade 3 North Elementary jennifer.louder@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 210
Ariel Manning Child Nutrition North Elementary ariel.manning@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 106