Displaying 1 - 40 of 66
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Tania Alexander Principal South Elementary tania.alexander@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 404
Nicole Wright Assistant Principal South Elementary nicole.wright@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 403
Amanda Horseman Senior Secretary South Elementary amanda.horseman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 402
Vikki Masten Secretary South Elementary vikki.masten@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 400
Stephanie Ball Guidance South Elementary stephanie.ball@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 116
Rachel Argo O/T South Elementary rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 168
Donna Andrews Child Nutrition South Elementary donna.andrews@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Lori Bailey Special Education B/C Setting South Elementary lori.bailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 108
Clay Beauchamp Grade 2 South Elementary clay.beauchamp@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 134
SARAH BROSIUS Paraprofessional South Elementary sarah.brosius@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Todd Collison Chief Custodian South Elementary todd.collison@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 181
Stacey Conway Grade 2 South Elementary stacey.conway@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 144
Eric Croce Grade 3 South Elementary eric.croce@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 127
Tammy Cubbage Child Nutrition Floater South Elementary tammy.cubbage@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Paulette Davis Custodian South Elementary paulette.davis@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Julie DeLacy 3rd Grade South Elementary julie.delacy@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 124
Lauren Deputy Grade 1 South Elementary lauren.deputy@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 204
Tara Edwards Occupational Therapist South Elementary tara.edwards@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 168
Jessica Fazzini Grade 3 South Elementary jessica.fazzini@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 102
Jennifer Filicicchia Paraprofessional-Library South Elementary jennifer.filicicchia@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 154
Lydia Frasier Teacher South Elementary lydia.frasier@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 209
Shannon Foskey School Psychologist South Elementary shannon.foskey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 150
Rebecca Garey Torbert Speech Language Pathologist South Elementary rebecca.torbert@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 118
Donna Hagan Kindergarten South Elementary donna.hagan@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 233
Trista Jester Special Education Clerk South Elementary trista.jester@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 115
Valerie Lacey Foster Grandparent South Elementary lacey.dixon@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Erica Knight Music South Elementary erica.knight@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 155
Ellen Kramlich Paraprofessional South Elementary ellen.kramlich@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
John Leach Grade 2 South Elementary john.leach@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 137
Rhonda LeGates Child Nutrition South Elementary rhonda.legates@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Dawn Leighty Grade 2 South Elementary dawn.leighty@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 143
Ladonna Lewis Child Nutrition South Elementary ladonna.lewis@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Joan Marks Paraprofessional South Elementary joan.marks@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Michelle Manfredi Art Teacher South Elementary michelle.manfredi@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 201
Kenneth Mason Custodian South Elementary kenneth.mason@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Cheri Marshall Teacher South Elementary cheri.marshall@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Maria Mates Paraprofessional South Elementary maria.mates@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Melissa McMullen Grade 1 South Elementary melissa.mcmullen@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 206
Lina Miller Grade 1 South Elementary lina.miller@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 206
Tiffany Miller Kindergarten South Elementary tiffany.miller@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 223