Displaying 1 - 40 of 91
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Melony Boyer Clerk W T Chipman Melony.Boyer@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 225
Eric Stancell Principal W T Chipman eric.stancell@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 214
Pauline Hurst Assistant Principal W T Chipman pauline.hurst@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 257
Reginald Millner Dean of Students W T Chipman reginald.millner@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 202
Tammy Beaulieu Senior Secretary W T Chipman tammy.beaulieu@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 211
Vonda Collier Attendance W T Chipman vonda.collier@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 213
Brandon Carrion Secretary W T Chipman brandon.carrion@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 212
Lauren Corsiglia Librarian W T Chipman lauren.corsiglia@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 226
Penny Alloway Special Education Teacher W T Chipman penny.alloway@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 324
Rachel Argo O/T W T Chipman rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 350
Raymond Arzinger ELA Teacher W T Chipman raymond.arzinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 229
Lynn Arzinger-Smith Art Teacher W T Chipman lynn.arzingersmith@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 238
Cynthia Banack Social Studies Teacher W T Chipman cynthia.banack@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 317
Cathy Blessing Math Teacher W T Chipman cathy.blessing@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 304
Mark Breeding Agriscience Teacher W T Chipman mark.breeding@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 349
Benjamin Brown Chief Custodian W T Chipman benjamin.brown@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 217
Anita Bulischeck Guidance W T Chipman anita.bulischeck@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 204
Eugenia Phillippi ELA Teacher W T Chipman eugenia.phillippi@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 337
Petra Burke Child Nutrition W T Chipman petra.burke@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Mark Cain Custodian W T Chipman mdcain@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Lisa Carey Math Teacher W T Chipman lisa.carey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 322
Michaelene Carlton Special Education Clerk W T Chipman michaelene.carlton@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 222
Brent Carter ELA Teacher W T Chipman brent.carter@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 314
Miok Chung Special Education Teacher W T Chipman miok.chung@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 327
Lisa Clendaniel Guidance W T Chipman lisa.clendaniel@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 240
Kristyn Clifton Special Education Teacher W T Chipman kristyn.clifton@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 314
Moses Cooper Custodian W T Chipman moses.cooper@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 217
Harold Conner Technical Career Teacher W T Chipman harold.conner@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 348
Ryan Crosby Math Teacher W T Chipman ryan.crosby@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 206
Cathy Dill Child Nutrition W T Chipman cathy.dill@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Deweese Davis Special Education Teacher W T Chipman deweese.davis@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 230
Grace Dutton Special Education Teacher W T Chipman grace.dutton@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 313
Michaella Estrada Math Teacher W T Chipman michaella.estrada@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 303
David Evans Science Teacher W T Chipman david.evans@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 306
Carrie Farrall Math Teacher W T Chipman carrie.farrall@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 307
Jodi Farrington Autism Itinerant Teacher W T Chipman jodi.farrington@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 352
Teresa Felty Paraprofessional W T Chipman teresa.felty@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 327
Richard Ford Fitness Teacher W T Chipman richard.ford@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 354
Ajahnique Dandy JDG Teacher W T Chipman ajahnique.dandy@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 351
Brian Gilewski Social Studies Teacher W T Chipman brian.gilewski@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 318