Displaying 1 - 40 of 62
Title First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone Ext
Tania Alexander Principal South Elementary tania.alexander@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 404
Nicole Wright Assistant Principal South Elementary nicole.wright@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 403
Kelly Cykosky Senior Secretary South Elementary kelly.cykosky@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 402
Vikki Masten Secretary South Elementary vikki.masten@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 400
Stephanie Ball Guidance South Elementary stephanie.ball@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 116
Rachel Argo O/T South Elementary rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 168
Lori Bailey Special Education C Setting South Elementary lori.bailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 108
Clay Beauchamp Kindergarten South Elementary clay.beauchamp@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 235
SARAH BROSIUS Paraprofessional South Elementary sarah.brosius@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Todd Collison Chief Custodian South Elementary todd.collison@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 181
Stacey Conway Grade 2 South Elementary stacey.conway@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 144
Eric Croce Grade 3 South Elementary eric.croce@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 127
Paulette Davis Custodian South Elementary paulette.davis@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 181
Julie DeLacy 3rd Grade South Elementary julie.delacy@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 124
Lauren Deputy Grade 1 South Elementary lauren.deputy@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 204
Tara Edwards Occupational Therapist South Elementary tara.edwards@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 168
Amy Fair Child Nutrition South Elementary amy.fair@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 169
Jessica Fazzini Grade 2 South Elementary jessica.fazzini@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 102
Jennifer Filicicchia Paraprofessional-Library South Elementary jennifer.filicicchia@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 154
Lydia Frasier Teacher/C Setting South Elementary lydia.frasier@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 209
Shannon Foskey School Psychologist South Elementary shannon.foskey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 150
Rebecca Garey Torbert Speech Language Pathologist South Elementary rebecca.torbert@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 118
Donna Hagan Kindergarten South Elementary donna.hagan@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 233
Caitlin Hoyd Paraprofessional South Elementary caitlin.hoyd@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Trista Jester Special Education Clerk South Elementary trista.jester@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 115
Valerie Lacey Foster Grandparent South Elementary lacey.dixon@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Erica Knight Music South Elementary erica.knight@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 155
John Leach Grade 2 South Elementary john.leach@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 137
Rhonda LeGates Child Nutrition South Elementary rhonda.legates@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 169
Dawn Leighty Grade 2 South Elementary dawn.leighty@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 143
Joan Marks Paraprofessional South Elementary joan.marks@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Michelle Manfredi Art Teacher South Elementary michelle.manfredi@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 201
Kenneth Mason Custodian South Elementary kenneth.mason@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 181
Cheri Marshall Teacher South Elementary cheri.marshall@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 235
Maria Mates Paraprofessional South Elementary maria.mates@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Melissa McMullen Grade 1 South Elementary melissa.mcmullen@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 206
Lina Miller Grade 1 South Elementary lina.miller@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 206
Tiffany Miller Kindergarten South Elementary tiffany.miller@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 223
Barbara Mills Computer Lab South Elementary barbara.mills@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 152
Kacie Messick Paraprofessional South Elementary kacie.messick@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011