Search for:

 

Contacts found:   576

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Mr. James Rau Board President Board of Education jlrau@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-4909
Mrs. Andrea Miller Board Vice President Board of Education ammiller@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8351
Mrs. Ronda Swenson Board Member Board of Education raswenson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-1167
Mr. Earle Dempsey Board Member Board of Education ecdempsey@lf.k12.de.us 302-535-2120
Mr. Phillip Thomas Board Member Board of Education phillip.thomas@lf.k12.de.us 302-222-0024
Dr. Brenda Wynder Superintendent Central Business Office bgwynder@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 104
James Dick Chief Academic Officer Central Business Office jwdick@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 107
Travis Moorman Human Resources Director Central Business Office tcmoorman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 123
Nicholas Johnson Chief Financial Officer Central Business Office nicholas.johnson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 105
Karl Stahre III Building & Grounds Supervisor Central Business Office kjstahre@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 127
Jessica Piccolo Superintendent's Secretary Central Business Office jipiccolo@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 104
Donald Jumper Supv. Child Nutrition Central Business Office drjumper@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 111
Larry Linaweaver Transportation Supervisor Central Business Office larry.linaweaver@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 125
Jennifer Montano Child Nutrition Supervisor Central Business Office jennifer.montano 302-284-3020 111
Ron Usilton Information Systems Mgr. Central Business Office rlusilton@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 141
Thad Frost Secondary Behavior Interventionist Central Business Office Thad.Frost@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Bernardette Maxwell Supv. Special Programs Central Business Office bmmaxwell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 109
Dawn Bradley CIA Specialist Central Business Office dlbradley@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Thomas Deneau Maintenance Central Business Office thomas.deneau@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 127
James Chubbs Maintenance Central Business Office jmchubb@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 127
Jordan Dutton CIA Specialist Central Business Office jcdutton@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Audrey Eason Substitute Payroll & Data Service Central Business Office ageason@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 121
Thomas Edwards Technology Engineer Central Business Office tjedwards@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 141
Terri Fry Trans.& B & G Secretary Central Business Office tdfry@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 114
Bobbi English Behavior Specialist Central Business Office blenglish@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Cora Fuzy CNS Secretary Central Business Office clfuzy@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 110
Andrea Hamilton CIA Elementary Specialist Central Business Office alhamilton@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Jodi Farrington Autistic Itinerant Teacher Central Business Office jodi.farrington@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Melody Kelley Curriculum Secretary Central Business Office makelley@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 118
Ron McKee Maintenance Central Business Office rjmckee@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 127
[ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ] Next : Last