Search for:

 

Contacts found:   574

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Linda Gordy CNS W T Chipman 302-398-8197
Zachary Adams Art Teacher Lake Forest High School 302-284-9291 256
Valerie Lacey Foster Grandparent South Elementary 302-398-8011
Aaron Weber ELA Teacher W T Chipman aaron.weber@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 229
Angelica Toro-Cardona Home Visitor-NDEHS-KC Delaware Early Childhood Center aatorocardona@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Amanda Gerardi Financial Secretary-DECC Delaware Early Childhood Center aawalker@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 103
AMY WELLER 5th Grade Central Elementary abweller@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 329
Daniell Bullock Language Arts Lake Forest High School adbullock@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 275
Aeisha Bray Paraprofessional Lake Forest High School aeisha.bray@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Alison Scott Agriculture Lake Forest High School aescott@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 288
Anmarie Stiller Home Visitor-NDEHS-KC Delaware Early Childhood Center aestiller@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 136
Aja Freeman Assistant Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center afreeman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Audrey Eason Substitute Payroll & Data Service Central Business Office ageason@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 121
Amy Slonacher Grade 1 East Elementary ajslonacher@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 105
APRIL TABORDA 4th Grade Central Elementary ajtaborda@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 339
Alannah Fillmore ELA Teacher Lake Forest High School alannah.fillmore@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Amy Costlow Drivers Education Lake Forest High School alcostlow@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 142
Andrea Hamilton CIA Elementary Specialist Central Business Office alhamilton@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 113
Amy Greenberg Science Lake Forest High School alimler@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 253
Alison Smolecki Grade 3 South Elementary alison.smolecki@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 129
AUBREY JOHNSON 4th Grade Central Elementary aljohnson@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 342
Allison Tatman Float Nurse Central Business Office allison.tatman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Anita Pariseau Special Education North Elementary alpariseau@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 302
Ashlie Tatman Special Education Lake Forest High School altatman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 222
Amanda Horseman Senior Secretary South Elementary altazelaar@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 402
Amanda Stant Teacher 3rd Grade East Elementary amanda.stant@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 109
Amber Hobbs Teacher Kindergarten North Elementary amber.hobbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 303
Ann Breeding Attendance Clerk Lake Forest High School ambreeding@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 601
Anita Bulischeck Guidance W T Chipman ambulischeck@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 204
Amanda Clippinger Academic Interventionist North Elementary amclippinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 204
[ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ] Next : Last