Search for:

 

Contacts found:   574

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Aaron Weber ELA Teacher W T Chipman aaron.weber@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 229
Aeisha Bray Paraprofessional Lake Forest High School aeisha.bray@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Aja Freeman Assistant Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center afreeman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Alan Draper Custodian Central Elementary awdraper@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 356
Alannah Fillmore ELA Teacher Lake Forest High School alannah.fillmore@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Alexandra Durand Grade 1 North Elementary avdurand@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 315
Alison Scott Agriculture Lake Forest High School aescott@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 288
Alison Smolecki Grade 3 South Elementary alison.smolecki@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 129
Allison Timmons Kindergarten South Elementary asjack@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 211
Allison Tatman Float Nurse Central Business Office allison.tatman@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020
Altee McMillian ELA Teacher W T Chipman apmcmillian@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 336
Amanda Clippinger Academic Interventionist North Elementary amclippinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 204
Amanda Horseman Senior Secretary South Elementary altazelaar@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 402
Amanda Gerardi Financial Secretary-DECC Delaware Early Childhood Center aawalker@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 103
Amanda Stant Teacher 3rd Grade East Elementary amanda.stant@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 109
Amber Craig ELA Teacher W T Chipman arhenry@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 336
Amber Hobbs Teacher Kindergarten North Elementary amber.hobbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 303
Amy Costlow Drivers Education Lake Forest High School alcostlow@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 142
Amy Greenberg Science Lake Forest High School alimler@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 253
Amy Slonacher Grade 1 East Elementary ajslonacher@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 105
AMY WELLER 5th Grade Central Elementary abweller@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 329
AMY YANOSHAK 4th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary amy.yanoshak@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 346
Amy Timer Parent Educator - PAT Delaware Early Childhood Center amy.timer@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Amy Calhoun Level 4 Central Elementary amy.calhoun@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
Amy Fair Child Nutrition Lake Forest High School amy.fair@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Andrea Hamilton CIA Elementary Specialist Central Business Office alhamilton@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 113
Angela Savage Special Education Lake Forest High School angela.savage@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 230
Angelica Toro-Cardona Home Visitor-NDEHS-KC Delaware Early Childhood Center aatorocardona@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Anita Bulischeck Guidance W T Chipman ambulischeck@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 204
Anita Pariseau Special Education North Elementary alpariseau@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 302
[ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ] Next : Last