Search for:

 

Contacts found:   574

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Ilianny Abad Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center ilianny.abad@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Sara Absher Grade 3 South Elementary seabsher@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 135
Yuronda Adams Kindergarten East Elementary yfadams@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 112
Zachary Adams Art Teacher Lake Forest High School 302-284-9291 256
Zachary Adams Art Teacher Lake Forest High School zachary.adams@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 256
Tammy Aguilar Grade 2 East Elementary tjaguilar@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 115
Marneeta Akins Bus Monitor-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center mbakins@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Penny Alloway Social Studies Teacher W T Chipman pjalloway@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 324
Donna Andrews Child Nutrition South Elementary dmandrews@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
SHERRI APPEL 4TH Grade Central Elementary slappel@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 343
Rachel Argo O/T W T Chipman rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 350
Jacqueline Argo Nurse East Elementary jcargo@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 126
Rachel Argo Occupational Therapist North Elementary rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611 111
RACHEL ARGO OT Central Elementary rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 333
Raymond Arzinger ELA Teacher W T Chipman raymond.arzinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Lynn Arzinger-Smith Art Teacher W T Chipman lrarzingersmith@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 238
Lori Bailey Special Education B/C Setting South Elementary labailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 224
Brinda Bailey Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center blbailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Erika Bailey Social Studies Lake Forest High School erika.bailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291
Hope Bailey-Owens ESL Paraprofessional North Elementary hcbaileyowens@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9611
Thomas Baione Band Teacher W T Chipman tebaione@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 355
JOE BAIONE Band Central Elementary jnbaione@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 359
Diana Baird Special Education Clerk Lake Forest High School diana.baird@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-9291 620
Patty Baker Senior Secretary East Elementary plbaker@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 201
Stephanie Ball Guidance South Elementary spball@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 117
Cynthia Banack Social Studies Teacher W T Chipman cjbanack@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 317
Renee Barber Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center rmbarber@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Jennifer Barlow Child Nutrition East Elementary jlbarlow@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Christina Barrett Kindergarten East Elementary ccbarrett@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 114
Clay Beauchamp Grade 2 South Elementary cfbeauchamp@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 134
[ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ] Next : Last