Search for: Show all

 

Contacts found:   74

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Beth Pandel Paraprofessional Central Elementary pepandel@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
MICHELE MARTEL Principal Central Elementary memartel@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 308
IRICA WILLIAMS Asst. Principal Central Elementary itwilliams@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 303
MICHELE DAVIS Senior Secretary Central Elementary mldavis@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 301
SARA Whitehead Attendance Secretary Central Elementary secroce@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 300
SHERRI APPEL 4TH Grade Central Elementary slappel@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 343
RACHEL ARGO OT Central Elementary rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 333
JOE BAIONE Band Central Elementary jnbaione@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 359
HEATHER BEAUCHAMP School Psychologist Central Elementary hlbeauchamp@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 335
Mikayla Caldwell Teacher Central Elementary mikayla.caldwell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
RON BROWN Chief Custodian Central Elementary rfbrown@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 356
Amy Calhoun Level 4 Central Elementary amy.calhoun@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
Bruce Carroll 5th Grade Central Elementary bjcarroll@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 331
Kevin Campbell Teacher Central Elementary kevin.campbell@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 319
Donna Cavanaugh Child Nutrition Central Elementary donna.cavanaugh@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
DANNA CARTER Technology Central Elementary dlcarter@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 311
Dustin Cox Paraprofessional Central Elementary dustin.cox@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
JESICA CLARK 5th Grade Central Elementary jlclark@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 337
Rachel Cronin Paraprofessional Central Elementary rachel.cronin@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
RODNEY COLLINS 4th Grade Central Elementary rwcollins@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 348
Sally Doyle Child Nutrition Central Elementary sadoyle@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
Alan Draper Custodian Central Elementary awdraper@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 356
HEATHER CROUSE Para Central Elementary hrcrouse@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 317
MELISSA DALGEWICZ Special Ed Coordinator Central Elementary mbdalgewicz@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 302
NATALIE DIXON 4th Grade Spec Ed Central Elementary nvdixon@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 338
DEBBIE EMERY 5th Grade Central Elementary dgemery@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 323
Barbara Gibbs Child Nutrition Central Elementary barbara.gibbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 349
SCOTT FLEMING Physical Education Central Elementary safleming@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 352
ZABRINA GIBBS Math Specialist Central Elementary zngibbs@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810
Heather Hitchens Paraprofessional Central Elementary heather.hitchens@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-5810 337
[ 1 2 3 ]