Search for: Show all

 

Contacts found:   65

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Clifford Owens Principal South Elementary csowens@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 404
Nicole Wright Assistant Principal South Elementary nawright@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 403
Amanda Horseman Senior Secretary South Elementary altazelaar@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 402
Vikki Masten Secretary South Elementary vkmasten@lf.k12.de.u 302-398-8011 400
Stephanie Ball Guidance South Elementary spball@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 117
Sara Absher Grade 3 South Elementary seabsher@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 135
Donna Andrews Child Nutrition South Elementary dmandrews@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Lori Bailey Special Education B/C Setting South Elementary labailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 224
Clay Beauchamp Grade 2 South Elementary cfbeauchamp@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 134
SARAH BROSIUS Paraprofessional South Elementary sabrosius@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Todd Collison Chief Custodian South Elementary twcollison@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 181
Stacey Conway Grade 2 South Elementary slconway@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 144
Eric Croce Grade 3 South Elementary ejcroce@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 127
Paulette Davis Custodian South Elementary pedavis@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
Julie DeLacy 3rd Grade South Elementary julie.delacy@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 124
Lauren Deputy Grade 1 South Elementary lrdeputy@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 204
Jessica Fazzini Grade 3 South Elementary jefazzini@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 101
Jennifer Filicicchia Paraprofessional-Library South Elementary jpfilicicchia@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 154
Rebekah Ford Grade 3 South Elementary reford@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 122
Shannon Foskey School Psychologist South Elementary shannon.foskey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 117
Rebecca Garey Torbert Speech Language Pathologist South Elementary rlgarey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 118
Donna Hagan Kindergarten South Elementary dchagan@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 233
Janal Hammond Teacher South Elementary janal.hammond@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
David Hudson Kindergarten South Elementary dchudson@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 235
Trista Jester Special Education Clerk South Elementary tbjester@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 115
Valerie Lacey Foster Grandparent South Elementary 302-398-8011
Erica Knight Music South Elementary elknight@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 155
Ellen Kramlich Paraprofessional South Elementary ellen.kramlich@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
John Leach Grade 2 South Elementary jfleach@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011 137
Rhonda LeGates Child Nutrition South Elementary rllegates@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8011
[ 1 2 3 ]