Search for: Show all

 

Contacts found:   95

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Eric Stancell Principal W T Chipman eric.stancell@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 214
Evanthia Filiou Assistant Principal W T Chipman efiliou@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 234
Jermey Robinson Dean of Students W T Chipman jrrobinson@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 218
Sarah Espil Secretary W T Chipman saespil@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 211
Tammy Beaulieu Registrar/Secretary W T Chipman tlbeaulieu@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 212
Vonda Collier Attendance W T Chipman vkcollier@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 225
Sonya Tazewell Receptionist W T Chipman satazewell@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 213
Nicole Abrams Teacher W T Chipman nicole.abrams@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Lauren Corsiglia Librarian W T Chipman lauren.corsiglia@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 226
Penny Alloway Social Studies Teacher W T Chipman pjalloway@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 324
Rachel Argo O/T W T Chipman rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 350
Lynn Arzinger-Smith Art Teacher W T Chipman lrarzingersmith@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 238
Thomas Baione Band Teacher W T Chipman tebaione@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 355
Cynthia Banack Social Studies Teacher W T Chipman cjbanack@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 317
Cathy Blessing Math Teacher W T Chipman cablessing@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 304
Mark Breeding Ag Teacher W T Chipman mabreeding@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 349
Benjamin Brown Chief Custodian W T Chipman bfbrown@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 217
Anita Bulischeck Guidance W T Chipman ambulischeck@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 204
Eugenia Phillippi ELA Teacher W T Chipman eugenia.phillippi@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 337
Linda Burdick ESL W T Chipman ljburdick@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 237
Petra Burke CNS W T Chipman pgburke@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Mark Cain Custodian W T Chipman mdcain@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Lisa Carey Math Teacher W T Chipman lacarey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 322
Brent Carter ELA Teacher W T Chipman becarter@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 314
Cheryl Chambers Office W T Chipman clchambers@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 333
Miok Chung Spec Ed Teacher W T Chipman mchung@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 327
Lisa Clendaniel Guidance W T Chipman laclendaniel@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 240
Kristyn Clifton ELA Teacher W T Chipman kiclifton@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 314
Harold Conner Technology Teacher W T Chipman hrconner@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 348
Cathy Dill CNS W T Chipman cldill@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
[ 1 2 3 4 ]