Search for: Show all

 

Contacts found:   89

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Eric Stancell Principal W T Chipman eric.stancell@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 214
Evanthia Filiou Assistant Principal W T Chipman efiliou@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 234
Jermey Robinson Dean of Students W T Chipman jrrobinson@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 218
Brandon Carrion Secretary W T Chipman brandon.carrion@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 212
Tammy Beaulieu Senior Secretary W T Chipman tlbeaulieu@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 211
Vonda Collier Attendance W T Chipman vkcollier@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 225
Lauren Corsiglia Librarian W T Chipman lauren.corsiglia@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 226
Penny Alloway Social Studies Teacher W T Chipman pjalloway@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 324
Rachel Argo O/T W T Chipman rachel.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 350
Raymond Arzinger ELA Teacher W T Chipman raymond.arzinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Lynn Arzinger-Smith Art Teacher W T Chipman lrarzingersmith@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 238
Thomas Baione Band Teacher W T Chipman tebaione@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 355
Cynthia Banack Social Studies Teacher W T Chipman cjbanack@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 317
Cathy Blessing Math Teacher W T Chipman cablessing@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 304
Mark Breeding Ag Teacher W T Chipman mabreeding@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 349
Benjamin Brown Chief Custodian W T Chipman bfbrown@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 217
Diane Buckley ELA Teacher W T Chipman diane.buckley@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Anita Bulischeck Guidance W T Chipman ambulischeck@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 204
Eugenia Phillippi ELA Teacher W T Chipman eugenia.phillippi@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 337
Petra Burke CNS W T Chipman pgburke@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Mark Cain Custodian W T Chipman mdcain@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Lisa Carey Math Teacher W T Chipman lacarey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 322
Michaelene Carlton Special Education Clerk W T Chipman michaelene.carlton@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Brent Carter ELA Teacher W T Chipman becarter@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 314
Maria Causey Paraprofessional W T Chipman maria.causey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
Miok Chung Spec Ed Teacher W T Chipman mchung@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 327
Lisa Clendaniel Guidance W T Chipman laclendaniel@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 240
Kristyn Clifton ELA Teacher W T Chipman kiclifton@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 314
Harold Conner Technology Teacher W T Chipman hrconner@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197 348
Cathy Dill CNS W T Chipman cldill@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8197
[ 1 2 3 ]