Search for: Show all

 

Contacts found:   47

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Doug Brown Principal East Elementary dwbrown@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 203
Patty Baker Senior Secretary East Elementary plbaker@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 201
Elizabeth Longhany Clerk East Elementary ealonghany@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 200
Yuronda Adams Kindergarten East Elementary yfadams@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 112
Tammy Aguilar Grade 2 East Elementary tjaguilar@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 115
Jennifer Barlow Child Nutrition East Elementary jlbarlow@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Jacqueline Argo Nurse East Elementary jcargo@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 126
Christina Barrett Kindergarten East Elementary ccbarrett@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 114
Valerie Burd Grade 3 East Elementary vlburd@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 123
Robert Chalmers Custodian East Elementary rchalmers@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 208
Ashley Dennis Special Education East Elementary anbrookshire@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 110
Philip Dixon Custodian East Elementary philip.dixon@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 208
Tara Edwards Occupational Therapist East Elementary tara.edwards@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Cristine Eskridge Grade 3 East Elementary cjeskridge@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 119
Sara Fox Kindergarten Teacher East Elementary sara.fox@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 111
Janice Freebairn Child Nutrition East Elementary jefreebairn@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Barbara Gravatt Grade 1 East Elementary barbara.gravatt@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 120
Michelle Johnston Family Crisis Therapist East Elementary michelle.johnston@state.de.us 302-335-5261 211
Tiffany Jordan Paraprofessional East Elementary Tiffany.Jordan@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 111
Ian Kircher Physical Education East Elementary iakircher@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Michael McDaniel Chief Custodian East Elementary mlmcdaniel@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 208
Linda Minner Paraprofessional East Elementary linda.minner@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-6261 101
Donna Meredith Paraprofessional East Elementary dmmeredith@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 101
Jenny Mola Grade 1 East Elementary jenny.mola@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 108
Jordan Mollohan Kindergarten East Elementary jbmollohan@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 113
Kyle Moore Custodian East Elementary kyle.moore@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Ryan Naftzinger Grade 3 East Elementary rcnaftzinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 117
Jena Nolan Music Teacher East Elementary jena.nolan@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 106
Tracy Oehler Special Education East Elementary taoehler@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 121
Leslie O'Lay Child Nutrition Manager East Elementary lyholloway@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 122
[ 1 2 ]