Search for: Show all

 

Contacts found:   46

Records Per Page: 
 
  Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1 Fax
Doug Brown Principal East Elementary dwbrown@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 203
Patty Baker Senior Secretary East Elementary plbaker@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 201
Elizabeth Longhany Clerk East Elementary ealonghany@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 200
Yuronda Adams Kindergarten East Elementary yfadams@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 112
Tammy Aguilar Grade 2 East Elementary tjaguilar@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 115
Jacqueline Argo Nurse East Elementary jcargo@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 126
Christina Barrett Kindergarten East Elementary ccbarrett@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 114
Valerie Burd Grade 3 East Elementary vlburd@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 123
Robert Chalmers Custodian East Elementary rchalmers@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Ashley Dennis Special Education East Elementary anbrookshire@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 111
Cristine Eskridge Grade 3 East Elementary cjeskridge@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 102
Janice Freebairn Child Nutrition East Elementary jefreebairn@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Barbara Gravatt Grade 1 East Elementary barbara.gravatt@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 117
Amanda Hickman Child Nutrition East Elementary aahickman@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Jennifer Johnson Paraprofessional East Elementary jennifer.johnson@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Melissa Krempasky Speech Pathologist East Elementary melissa.krempasky@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 127
Michelle Johnston Family Crisis Therapist East Elementary michelle.johnston@state.de.us 302-335-5261 204
Tiffany Jordan Paraprofessional East Elementary Tiffany.Jordan@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 111
Ian Kircher Physical Education East Elementary iakircher@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Melissa Martin Kindergarten East Elementary melissa.martin@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 111
Michael McDaniel Chief Custodian East Elementary mlmcdaniel@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Linda Minner Paraprofessional East Elementary linda.minner@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-6261
Donna Meredith Paraprofessional East Elementary dmmeredith@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Jenny Mola Grade 1 East Elementary jenny.mola@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 106
Jordan Mollohan Kindergarten East Elementary jbmollohan@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 107
Kyle Moore Custodian East Elementary kyle.moore@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Ryan Naftzinger Grade 3 East Elementary rcnaftzinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 104
Amanda O'Connor Music Teacher East Elementary amanda.oconnor@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 106
Tracy Oehler Special Education East Elementary taoehler@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 121
Leslie O'Lay Child Nutrition Manager East Elementary lyholloway@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 122
[ 1 2 ]