Displaying 1 - 30 of 63
Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1
Dr Tanya Robinson Director-DECC Delaware Early Childhood Center tmrobinson@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 101
Amanda Gerardi Financial Secretary-DECC Delaware Early Childhood Center aawalker@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 103
Ilianny Abad Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center ilianny.abad@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Marneeta Akins Bus Monitor-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center mbakins@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Brinda Bailey Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center blbailey@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Renee Barber Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center rmbarber@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Nicole Bell Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center nicole.bell@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Rachel Burton Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center rlburton@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Rosa Benson Classroom Assistant - LS/BA Delaware Early Childhood Center rosa.bensonwright@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Tiffany Benson Asst. Educator - Little Spartans Delaware Early Childhood Center tiffany.benson@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Cindy Castellar Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center ccastellar@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Tiffany Citro Parent Educator-PAT Delaware Early Childhood Center tiffany.citro@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Crystal Cottman Bus Monitor - ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center crystal.cottman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Romania Cooper Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center rcooper@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Bethany Czepukaitis Classroom Assistant-Early CHOICES Delaware Early Childhood Center bfczepukaitis@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Anita Craft Bus Monitor - ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center anita.craft@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Virginia Derrickson Asst. Educator-Little Spartans Delaware Early Childhood Center vlderrickson@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Tammy Dodd Home Visitor-NDEHS-KC Delaware Early Childhood Center tldodd@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 134
Edna Donatiu Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center endonatiu@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Lakisha Ennis Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center lakisha.ennis@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Myrlene Edouard Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center mfedouard@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Aja Freeman Assistant Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center afreeman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Kristi Gamuciello Parent Educator-Parents As Teachers Delaware Early Childhood Center klgamuciello@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Lacey Gay Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center ltgay@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Paula Gomez Asst. Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center pcgomez@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Cynthia Hall Asst. Program Manager-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center cmhall@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 125
Deja Harmon Assistant Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center dharmon@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945
Crystal Hickman Early Childhood Educator-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center cwhickman@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 127
James Hill Family Service Worker-ECAP Delaware Early Childhood Center james.hill@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 120
Kim Holmes Program Support Specialist-Home-Based Delaware Early Childhood Center klholmes@lf.k12.de.us 302-398-8945 113