Displaying 1 - 30 of 47
Title Fname Lname Position Department Email Phone1 Ext1
Doug Brown Principal East Elementary doug.brown@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 203
Patty Baker Senior Secretary East Elementary patty.baker@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 201
Elizabeth Longhany Clerk East Elementary elizabeth.longhany@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 200
Yuronda Adams Kindergarten East Elementary yuronda.adams@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 112
Tammy Aguilar Grade 2 East Elementary tammy.aguilar@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 115
Jennifer Barlow Child Nutrition East Elementary jennifer.barlow@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Jacqueline Argo Nurse East Elementary jacqueline.argo@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 126
Christina Barrett Kindergarten East Elementary christina.barrett@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 114
Valerie Burd Grade 2 East Elementary valerie.burd@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 123
Robert Chalmers Custodian East Elementary robert.chalmers@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 208
Ashley Dennis Special Education East Elementary ashley.brookshire@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 110
Philip Dixon Custodian East Elementary philip.dixon@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 208
Tara Edwards Occupational Therapist East Elementary tara.edwards@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Cristine Eskridge Grade 3 East Elementary cristine.eskridge@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 119
Sara Fox Kindergarten Teacher East Elementary sara.fox@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 111
Janice Freebairn Child Nutrition East Elementary janice.freebairn@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Barbara Gravatt Grade 1 East Elementary barbara.gravatt@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 120
Michelle Johnston Family Crisis Therapist East Elementary michelle.johnston@state.de.us 302-335-5261 211
Tiffany Jordan Paraprofessional East Elementary tiffany.jordan@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 111
Ian Kircher Physical Education East Elementary ian.kircher@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Michael McDaniel Chief Custodian East Elementary michael.mcdaniel@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 208
Linda Minner Paraprofessional East Elementary linda.minner@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-6261 101
Donna Meredith Paraprofessional East Elementary donna.meredith@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 101
Jenny Mola Grade 1 East Elementary jenny.mola@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 108
Jordan Mollohan Kindergarten East Elementary jordan.mollohan@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 113
Kyle Moore Custodian East Elementary kyle.moore@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261
Ryan Naftzinger Grade 3 East Elementary ryan.naftzinger@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 117
Jena Nolan Music Teacher East Elementary jena.nolan@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 106
Tracy Oehler Special Education East Elementary tracy.oehler@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 121
Enza Pisciottia Child Nutrition Manager East Elementary enza.pisciotta@lf.k12.de.us 302-335-5261 122