Coming Soon… 2019-2020 Kindergarten RegistrationKinder Registration

Kindergarten Registration opens soon!  Click HERE to view the dates and times to register as well as the requirements.

It’s GREAT to be a SPARTAN!

FREE Parenting Education Classes

Attached is flyer for a parenting class being offered at the new hospital, Bayhealth Sussex Campus. The class begins March 27. It is FREE and are open to everyone. 

The class Certificate of Completion satisfies the parenting class requirement for the Delaware Division of Social Services, Division of Family Services (DFS) and the Department of Correction/Probation & Parole. 

This 6 week class is  interactive and incorporates  a variety of teaching modalities designed to encourage active participation by all attendees. 

For more information about the program or to register for a class, contact Child Inc. @ 302-762-8989 and click HERE to view the flyer.

Starkey Named Henlopen Conference Coach of the Year!

Congratualtions to Coach Mike Starkey!  Lake Forest’s DIAA Coach of the Year last year was just named Henlopen Conference Coach of the Year!  Congratulations to the High School Boys’ Basketball Coach!  We are proud you are a SPARTAN!

Lake Forest School District © 2014
Scroll Up